Contact Us

Professional Staff

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Scott M. Feltman
Executive Vice President

Jamie Turkel
Chief Operating Officer

Ruthie Kohn
National Coordinator

Marc Provisor
Director of Security Projects

Rabbi David Marcus
Senior Development Officer

Shana Laufer-Gesser
Director of Special Projects

Natalie Sopinsky
Director of Community Development

Eve Harow
Director of Tourism

Rachel Naparstek
Security Projects Coordinator

Sarah Tacher
Day Trips Coordinator

Gitty Wachspress

Rabbi Irwin Borvick
Director Emeritus of Israel Operations